Categories
Business New Design Updates

Update & Add On’s for the Businesses + Update on Resale Items + New Page Up

hello-there

Hey! I normally don’t post on a Tuesday but there were a lot of important updates on the site. So, here we are. 🙂

Updates on... Businesses Add-ons new pages resale items Basically, it's been busy!.png

Miss Crafter

So, I changed a lot on this page. It’s now combined crafts, instead of individual ones. And the prices are cheaper. And I added resale items on the page; which means whenever I sell something for resale, it will be there. (There’s stuff there, by the way.) Check out the page here.

Miss Design (Did I Hear Photography??)

You may have noticed my menus are a bit different. To the design page, I added sellable photography that is 100% by me. I only have a few up so far, but I hope you like them. So, go check that page out here.

Miss Review

A new page! I’ve been reviewing books for a bit now. But I never made a page. It’s up! And so are the costs, plans, and more. Instead of just reviewing books for a free copy of the published work, (if it is published), and a quick shout-out, I made a new plan. I’m also going to do plans for y’all. If you want more advertising on my blog sidebar for 30 days and on my Pinterest, you can pay 5.99! This is only possible for published works. So, check out this page here.

Update on Resale Items

I did a post a bit ago, (check it out here), and now the iPod is spoken for. But, everything else is still up for grabs. Just contact me through the comments (or contact page) and you can buy anything on there. Also, someone wanted a closer picture of the jewelry and I did that.


Also, please donate (or buy something, if you want ;). I am trying to get money so I can publish my book! 🙂 You can donate here! Thanks so much. ❤

ariana

By Ariana Evans

I'm a psychology geek, a reader, a writer, photography, and a tutor. I love all these things and will continue to "live" in these areas.

13 replies on “Update & Add On’s for the Businesses + Update on Resale Items + New Page Up”

Leave a comment