Categories
Uncategorized

Peace in the Storm

God is my strength when I am weak.

God is my fortress when I have no shelter.

God is my forgiveness when I have none for me or others.

God is my love when I am hated.

God is my peace in the in the storm.

 

God should be our everything! God should be our…everything in time of need and blessings. πŸ˜„

God created everything.

Think about that. ❀️😍❀️

Oh, and guess what? I am in

Teenage Performance Camp!

It is a mix of Aesop’s stories in one play and Aesop is one of the characters; then another story is How a Frog Went to Heaven-our of those stories I have theee parts, as a LOT of people do, 2-3, haha.

I am…

Giraffe

A doctor-(in Heaven, so I am a witch doctor, haha, so fun)!

And a narrator!! πŸ’—

I am designing my character, and she is olddd, and will make the audience laugh! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ She is really fun today! I will send you pics.

Also, my great-grandfather just had heart surgery-it went great, and my aunt and uncle came in for it, which it is great, I have not seen my aunt yet-(she is busy with other family members, she is catching up everyone and when she came in I was at teen performance camp), anyway…it is great to see my uncle, it has been a little while! πŸ˜‰

But, my great-grandfather I am still worried about because of the surgery, so please pray for an amazing recovery!

 

Talk soon! Love you, girls!

By Ariana Evans

I'm a psychology geek, a reader, a writer, photography, and a tutor. I love all these things and will continue to "live" in these areas.

12 replies on “Peace in the Storm”

Leave a comment