Categories
Uncategorized

The Blue Sky Tag!

screenshot_2018-05-12-12-58-11-1800895745.png

 

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. Answer their 11 questions.
  3. Tag 11 people.
  4. Give them 11 questions. 

Thank you SOOOO much, Lizzy! Check out her blog…here!

She said use Starling’s question, (she nominated her), so here we go!

Starling’s Questions

If you only had 2 posts before you can’t post FOREVER, what would they be about?

A big post about God, and then a goodbye post to everyone, I love you guys!!

What is something you say that distinguishes you from other people?

I am very risky and I like to ‘live on the edge,’ lol. But, I am safe too. I have multiple personalities, I argue with myself all the time, and I make myself laugh too much. XD.

What kind of social media(s) are you using?

Um…none. (?) I don’t like Social Media, and maybe I will get it later, (when I have a phone), but not right now. WordPress is my social life. (jk)!

Favorite social media platform?

Hummmm? WordPress, of course!

How many siblings do you have?

I have one sister!

Do you have any pets?

No, sadly not. 

What time is it as you are answering these questions?

A lot of people would not like to answer this. XD. 5:32pm. 

Do you like donuts?

What are you talking about? I LOVE donuts. *licks lips*

How about pizza?

Hahahahahaha, yes!

When you hear/read potato, what comes to mind?

I am confused…

Share a story with everyone!

Okay, so one time I ran into a wall…ta-da! 

Okay…

more than once…anyway…yeah… 😉

 

This has been really fun! 🙂 So…nominees! I am not doing 11, but I will do…a few…

Eleanor 

iScriblr

Cassia

Hub City Girl

Ha, rebel. 😉 Hahaha, just joking. 😀

11 Questions:

  1. Do you like Chinese food?
  2. Do you have any Social Media?
  3. Do you have a phone?
  4. What is your favorite TV show?
  5. Any pets?
  6. Any siblings?
  7. When did you start blogging?
  8. Opinion on clowns?
  9. Favorite emoji?
  10. Have you ever done this tag before?
  11. Favorite color?

 

Bye! 🙂 Talk to you later!! ❤ Thanks again, Lizzy!

3-2-1 Blast Off.png

 

 

By Ariana Evans

I'm a psychology geek, a reader, a writer, photography, and a tutor. I love all these things and will continue to "live" in these areas.

17 replies on “The Blue Sky Tag!”

Leave a comment